Irish National Club Championship 2017 sponsored by AwardsAndGifts - Mar, 04 - Mar, 05 2017
City:DUBLIN, Ireland
Organizer:John McMorrow
Time control:90 minutes + 30 seconds per move from the first move
Number of rounds:4
Chief Arbiter:Ivan Baburin
Remarks:The Irish National Club Championship will be held in one of Ireland's top hotels - the Gresham Hotel - and will likely feature some of Ireland's top players including IM Sam Collins, FM Conor O'Donnell, FM Colm Daly, FM David Fitzsimons, FM Stephen Jessel

Return to main page

©  World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed