Istanbul Olympiad Principals Print
Tuesday, 05 June 2012 13:08

2012 Istanbul Chess Olympiad


1. Chief Arbiter: IA P. Nikolopoulos (GRE)
2. Deputy Chief Arbiters: IA G. Unal (TUR) - open section
IA Carol Jarecki (IVB) - women's section
3. Senior Arbiters: IA E. Eletsky (RUS)
IA M. Abdulrahim (UAE)
IA M. Pahlevanzadeh (IRI)
IA A. Brustman (POL)
IA K. Rist (NOR)
IA S. Buyukvural (TUR)
4. TAP: Chairman: IA A. Vardapetian (ARM)
Members: IA W. Stubenvoll (AUT)
IA Shaun Press (PNG)
Heinz Herzog (AUT)
5. Appeals Committee: Chairman: IA I. Leong (SIN)
Members: IA J. Vega (GUA)
L. Mazouz (ALG)

The match Arbiters will receive their letters of appointment in the next few days.

Open Letter of Turkish Chess Federation, organisers of the Olympiad
banner gallery
wtcc khanty 2017
World Cadets 2017
banner arrears
banner comm events
banner comm rules2
banner comm pairings
facebook twitter gplus rss
©  World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed