Charudatta Jadhav re-elected Vice President of IBCA Print
Monday, 20 August 2012 08:50

In the just concluded TATA 14th IBCA Chess Olympiad for the Blind 2012 new set of office bearers were elected for IBCA (International Braille Chess Association). Mr Charudatta Jadhav, Secretary, All India Chess Federation for the Blind was re-elected as the 1st Vice President of IBCA for another term.

The new set of office bearers of IBCA (affiliated to FIDE) are as follows :

Ludwig Beutelhoff (President), Charudatta Jadhav (1st Vice President , India), Nikos Kalesis (2nd Vice President, Greece), Stephen Hilton (General Secretary, Great Britain), Harnandan Sergio (Treasurer, The Netherlands), Clyde Leonard (Africa, South Africa), Daniel Morelli (South America, Argentina).

banner gallery
banner arrears
banner comm events
banner comm rules2
banner comm pairings
facebook twitter gplus rss
©  World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed