3rd World Chess Championship for the Disabled Print
Monday, 06 March 2017 11:22


The organisers of the 3rd World Chess Championship for the Disabled wish to invite all participants from IPCA, IBCA and ICCD. The event will be from 5th to the 13th October 2017 in Dresden, Germany at the Wyndham Garden Hotel, the same venue for the previous two other editions.

Winner of the 2013, the 1st WCCD was FM Stanislav Babarykin from Russia and the winner of the 2015, the 2nd WCCD was Alexey Smirnov of Russia.

Regulations of the 3rd WCCD can be found here and the tournament website.

banner gallery
banner arrears
banner comm events
banner comm rules2
banner comm pairings
facebook twitter gplus rss
©  World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed