A New Indian Woman Champion! Print
Sunday, 28 December 2008 21:56
kruttika nadig

WIM Kruttika Nadig wins India National A women chess championship

IM Tania Sachdev takes the silver, WGM Nisha Mohota is bronze

WIM Kruttika Nadig is the new National A champion of India. She won the competition with a full point ahead of opposition, scoring 7 wins, 2 draws, and 2 losses.

 banner ptwitter
gp tehran2016
banner arrears
banner comm events
banner comm rules2
banner comm pairings
facebook twitter gplus rss
© 2015 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed