Reykjavik Championship 2010 Print
Monday, 11 January 2010 06:14
skak-logo1The Reykjavik Chessclub is currently managing the 2010 Reykjavik Championship, which is taking place over 9 rounds between the 10th and 29th January. 68 players are taking participation, and among them are the guests from Spain and Norway. The title count shows 3 IMs, 3 FMs and 1 WGM, and the top rated is IM Bragi Thorfinnsson.

Last year champion was Hjörvar Steinn Grétarsson. More information on the offical website.
banner gallery
banner arrears
banner comm events
banner comm rules2
banner comm pairings
facebook twitter gplus rss
©  World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed