Brazil Chess Championship 2011 Print
Friday, 09 December 2011 14:54
The 78th Brazil Chess Championship is taking place from 10th to 20th December in Campinas. 12 players compete in the round robin tournament. GM Giovanni Vescovi is defending the last year's title.

GM Giovanni Vescovi 2637
GM Rafael Leitão 2626
GM Henrique Mecking 2590
GM Alexandr Fier 2573
IM Diego Di Berardino 2491
GM Everaldo Matsuura 2487
GM Krikor Meckhitarian 2487
GM Felipe El Debs 2477
FM Paulo Jatobá Reis 2438
IM Evandro Barbosa 2412
FM Yago Moura Santiago 2335
FM Haroldo Cunha dos Santos 2250

Giovanni Vescovi

banner gallery
wtcc khanty 2017
World Cadets 2017
banner arrears
banner comm events
banner comm rules2
banner comm pairings
facebook twitter gplus rss
©  World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed