Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
2381 Aronian, Topalov and Radjabov Share First in Corus tournament
2382 13th UAE President`s Cup
2383 Peter Leko of Hungary wins the 1st ACP World Rapid Cup
2384 Asian Cities Team Championship for the Dubai Cup
2385 Helgi Dam Ziska Sportsman of the Year 2006 in The Faroe Islands
2386 MonRoi International Women’s Grand-Prix
2387 India wins Asian Games Gold, China gets Silver, Iran Bronze
2388 Evgeny Alekseev becomes the Champion of Russia
2389 Ekaterina Korbut is the Russian Champion!
2390 Two chess people candidates for Sportsmen of the Year Awards in Turkey
2391 World Chess Champion Vladimir Kramnik vs. Deep Fritz - 2:4
2392 Cup of the Governor. Khanty-Mansiysk.
2393 Zhang Wins GMA Cup. Sheikh Sultan Meets President Arroyo
2394 GM Lazaro Bruzon of Cuba wins I Campeonato Iberoamericano de ajedrez
2395 16th African Junior Championships in Botswana
2396 Phlippine President Opens 1st GMA Cup Open
2397 India Astounds With 10 Medals in World Youth Championships 2006 in Batumi
2398 Radjabov beats Karjakin to Win Cap d`Agde
2399 Zaven Andriasian (ARM) and Shen Yang (CHN) Win World Juniors and Girls
2400 1st President Gloria Macapagal Arroyo Cup and Chess Challenge in Manila
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 120 of 137
 banner ptwitter
banner arena v5
banner comm events
banner comm rules
banner comm pairings
facebook twitter gplus rss
© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed   |   Powered by Turkish Chess Federation