Uganda
Federation NameUganda Chess Federation (1978) Zone 4.2
AddressP.O. Box 2355, Kampala, Uganda, National Council of Sports Headquarters, Lugogo
Phone+256-752-426559
Fax
Emailugandachess@yahoo.com
Webhttp://uganda.fide.com
 

President & Delegate , Mr. Vianney LUGGYA
AddressC/O Civil Aviation Authority, Entebbe International Airport, P. O. Box 5536, Kampala
Phone+256-414 / 312-352023
Mobile+256-752-426559 / 701-526559
Emailluggyavianney@gmail.com
Vice President , Mrs. Robinah Olga NAMWANJE
Mobile+256 772 408 205
Emailronamwanje@gmail.com
General Secretary , Mr. Christopher TURYAHABWE
AddressBweyogerere Secondary School, P. O Box 7531, Kampala
Mobile+256 712 847 104, +256 784 995 252
Emailturyahabwechristopher@yahoo.com, turyahabwe2012@gmail.com
 
Treasurer , Mr. Augustine Bakulumpagi LWANGA
Phone+256-772497179, 702497179
Emailgsempuma@gmail.com
Technical Director , Mr. Stephen KISUZE
AddressC/O National Medical Stores, Plot 4-12, Nsamizi Road, Entebbe, P. O. Box 12, Entebbe
Mobile+256 752 405652
Emailsskisuze@gmail.com, skisuze@nms.go.ug
Development Director , FA, FI Robert KATENDE
Mobile+256 712 857 374, +256 774 340 790
Emailkatenderobert2002@yahoo.com
National Coach , FI, CM, Bob Gilbert BIBASA
Mobile+256 782 170 975
Emailgilz442002@yahoo.co.uk
 
Publicity Secretary , Mr. Caxton Rodgers KALULE
Mobile+256 774 361 454, +256 703 361 454
Emailcaxtonrodgers@gmail.com
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed