Ireland
Federation NameIrish Chess Union (1912) Zone 1.1a
Addressc/o Mr Pat Fitzsimons, 216 Glasnevin Avenue, Dublin 11,Ireland
Phone+353 87 4195253
Fax
Emailsecretary@icu.ie
Webhttp://www.icu.ie
 

 
Chairperson , Mr. Pat FITZSIMONS
Mobile087 4195253
Emailchairperson@icu.ie
 
Vice Chairperson , Mr. Paul CASSIDY
Phone01 2859070
Mobile086 2542482
Emailvicechairperson@icu.ie
 
Delegate , Mr. Kevin J. O'CONNELL
Phone0033 5657 81396
Emailfide@icu.ie
 
Secretary , Mr. Bryan TOBIN
Mobile086 2250059
Emailsecretary@icu.ie
 
Treasurer , Mr. Chris SHERIDAN
Mobile086 6002231
Emailtreasurer@icu.ie
 
Development Officer , Mr. Darko POLIMAC
Phone086 1629415
Emaildevelopment@icu.ie
 
Junior Officer , Mr. Desmond BEATTY
Mobile087 2353433
Emailjuniors@icu.ie
 
Public Relations Officer , Mr. Colm DALY
Emailpublicrelations@icu.ie
 
Rating Officer , Mr. Mark ORR
Phone0044 131 5539051
Mobile0044 7968 537010
Emailratings@icu.ie
 
Tournament Officer , Mr. Peter SCOTT
Mobile086 3252664
Emailtournaments@icu.ie
 
Women's Officer , Mr. Gary P. O'GRADY
Phone0044 148 356148
Emailwomen@icu.ie
 
Munster Delegate , Mr. Gerry GRAHAM
Phone061 327946
Mobile087 2273593
Emailmunster@icu.ie
 
Arbitration Officer , Mr. Herbert SCARRY
Phone01 8331309
Mobile086 6089729
Emailarbitration@icu.ie
 
Selection Committee , Mr. John McKENNA
Phone090 9644765
Mobile087 2544733
Emailselections@icu.ie
 
Webmaster , Mr. Mark ORR
Phone0044 131 5539051
Mobile0044 7968 537010
Emailadmin@icu.ie
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed