Romania
Federation NameFederatia Romana de Sah (1924) Zone 1.4
AddressVasile Conta16, Sector 2 Bucuresti, Romania
Phone (40)21-317 47 01/317 47 02
Fax(40)21-317 47 00
Emailcontact@frsah.ro, romanianchessfederation@yahoo.com
Webhttp://www.frsah.ro
 Member, National Olympic Committee

President & Delegate , Mr. Sorin-Avram IACOBAN
Emailiacoban.sorin@gmail.com
General Secretary , Mr. Vladimir DANILOV
Emailvldanilovro@yahoo.com
Vice-President , Mr. Vasile MANOLE
Emailvmanole2005@yahoo.com
Vice President , Mr. Corneliu PASCALAU
Emailcorneliu.pascalau@yahoo.com
Rating Officer , IA Radu-Catalin CHIRILA
Emailchirila_raducatalin@yahoo.com
Deputy Rating Officer , IA Dinu-Ioan NICULA
Emailnicudin004@yahoo.com
Press Officer , FM Stefan BACIU
Emailstbaciu@yahoo.com
Member , Mr. Alin-Vivian CAMPEANU
Emailalincampeanu@yahoo.com
Member , Mr. Daniel CANDEA
Emaildanielcandea@yahoo.com
Member , Mr. Claudiu-Badea IORDACHE
Emailiclaudiu1@yahoo.com
Member , Mr. Lucian JUGARU
Emailjugarul@yahoo.com
Member , Mr. Costica-Ciprian NANU
Emailnanuciprian@yahoo.com
Member , Mr. Marian STERE
Emailmarian_stere@yahoo.com
Federal trainer RCF , GM Constantin IONESCU
Emailctionescu@yahoo.com, contact@frsah.ro
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed