Tunisia
Federation NameTunisian Chess Federation (1958) Zone 4.1
AddressBP 55 El Menzah1-1004 Tunis
Phone00216.71.784.100
Fax00216.71.784.100
Emailtunchess.fed@gmail.com; tcf@ati.tn
Webhttp://www.ftechecs.org.tn
 Member, National Olympic Committee

President & Delegate , Mr. Yousri DALY
Address21 rue Rachid Moslim –La Marsa 2078 Tunis
Phone00216.71.784.100
Mobile00216.29.140.530 /00216.27.280.965
Emailyosridali2014@yahoo.fr
Vice President , Mr. Jawher Ben FREDJ
AddressR2 Avenue du Maroc 5000 - Monastir
Phone00216.71.784.100
Mobile00.216.21.268.258
Emailjawharbf@gmail.com, jawharbf@yahoo.fr
 
General Secretary , Mr. Issam ALOUI
AddressCité El Amena Rue Rmila La Marsa 2078 - Tunis
Phone00216.71.784.100
Mobile00216.20.182.961
Emailissamaloui@ymail.com
 
Treasurer , Mr. Abdellatif Ben HEDDIA
Address69 Rue Echam 1002 Tunis
Phone00216.71.784.100
Mobile00216.706.801
Emailbenheddiaabdellatif@gmail.com
 
Member , Mr. Rachid Ben ABDELKADER
Address11 Rue Narjess Résidence El Madina Laouina-Tunis
Phone00216.71.784.100
Mobile00216. 98.315.134
EmailBen_abdelkader@interbankservices.com.tn
 
Member , Mr. Hichem KHIARI
Address67 Rue Bourguiba Ariana
Phone00216.71.784.100
Mobile00216. 98.333.085
Emaildg@ccc.com.tn
 
Member , Mr. Hbib AISSAOUI
AddressCité Eddir El Kef
Phone00216.71.784.100
Mobile00216.97.126.904
EmailAissaoui.habib@yahoo.fr
 
Member , Mr. Kais ZNAIDI
Address168 Avenue de la République Hammamet
Phone00216.71.784.100
Mobile00216.98.345.883
EmailAbdrahman.1972@gmail.com
 
Member , Mr. Chaher Eddine MILADI
AddressRue 6 Mars 1958 Kessibet Mediouni 5031 Monastir
Phone00216.71.784.100
Mobile00216.98.900.007
Emailmiladichaher@yahoo.fr
 
Member , Mr. Yassine Ben THABET
Address27 Rue Hassen Saadaoui El Menzah 9 Tunis
Phone00216.71.784.100
Mobile00216.71. 98738000
Emailybenthabet@yahoo.fr, yacine.benthabet@sancella.com.tn
 
Member , Mrs. Ichraq CHEBBI
Address20 Rue Mohamed Tunis
Phone00216.71.784.100
Mobile00216. 58.310.264
 
Member , Mrs. Senda Dorra ABDI
Phone00216.71.784.100
 
Member , Mr. Abdelaziz Ben SAID
Technical Director , Mr. Messaoudi BECHIR
Phone00216.71.784.100
Mobile00216.98.285.420/24.285.420
Emailb_messaoudi2006@yahoo.fr
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed