Central African Republic
Federation NameChess Federation of Central African Republic (2010) Zone 4.4
AddressCentral African Republic, Bangui, BP 881
Phone+236 75 03 86 20 / +236 70 93 87 34 / +236 75 20 20 24
Fax
Emailcentrafriquechess@gmail.com
Web
 

 
President , Mr. Jean Mexin ATAZI YEKE
Phone+236 75 03 86 20 / +236 70 93 87 34
Emailataziyeke@yahoo.fr
 
Vice President , Mr. Martial NDODANE
Phone+236 75 68 27 32
Emailndodane.martial@gmail.com
 
General Secretary , Mr. Baros PINDY D'ALLOMB
Phone+236 75 20 20 24
Emailpindybaros@yahoo.fr
 
Assistant to General Secretary , Mr. Marvain Lopez TOGNAMA
Phone+236 75 45 31 81
Emailkossouhoroufirst@yahoo.fr
Technical Director , Mr. Barthelemy GAMBA
Phone+236 75 50 15 36
Emailgambabarthelemy@yahoo.fr
 
Treasurer , Mr. Vianney Cedric NGAKOSSI-NGOULAKA
Phone+236 75 06 05 61
Emailvianneycedricngakossi@yahoo.fr
 
Assistant to Treasurer , Ms. Salome Priscilla LANGUI
Phone+236 75 74 63 59
Emaillanguisalome@yahoo.fr
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2015 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed