Togo
Federation NameFederation Togolaise des Echecs (2012) Zone 4.4
Address08 BP 8512 Lomé - TOGO
Phone228 9013 0628
Fax
Emailftdetogo@yahoo.fr
Webhttp://togo-echecs.forumactif.org/
 Member, National Olympic Committee

 
President , Mr. Frédéric Mawuvi Koué KOUEVI
Phone90043148
Emailf.kouevi@yahoo.fr
 
Vice President , Mr. Jean-Claude CODJO
Phone90334955
Emailjcdelcodjo@yahoo.fr
 
Delegate / General Secretary , Mr. Enyonam Sewa FUMEY
Phone90130628
Emailinformaplus@yahoo.fr
 
Assistant to Secretary , Mr. Henri DONGO
Phone91711232
Emaileyedory@gmail.com
 
Treasurer , Mr. Bruno BOTSOE
Phone90198089
Emailbotsoe@hotmail.com
 
Assistant to Treasurer , Mr. Jacques AMEWOUNOU
Phone91068715
Emailjjake3@yahoo.fr
 
Commissar of Orzanisation , Mr. Septime AGBODO
Phone90185504
Emailagbodos@yahoo.fr
 
Councillor , Mr. Edah NDJELLE
Phone90045649
Emailndjelle@yahoo.com
 
Councillor , Mr. Robert LAWSON
Phone90108562
Emailartlawson@yahoo.fr
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed   |   Powered by Turkish Chess Federation