El Salvador
Federation NameFed. Salvadorena de Ajedrez (1966) Zone 2.3.2
AddressCentro de Gobierno Palacio de los Deportes, INDES San Salvador, El Salvador
Phone(503) 2556-1018 Cel. 7705-2449
Fax(503) 2556-1018
Emailinfo@ajedrezenelsalvador.com
Webhttp://www.ajedrezenelsalvador.com
 Affiliate of the NOC

 
President , Mr. Efrain Alexis Segura VALENZUELA
Mobile7118-1783
Emailpresidente@ajedrezelsalvador.org
 
FIDE Delegate , Mr. Erick HERNANDEZ
Phone2282-4712
Mobile7664-6670
Emailerickhernandez2002@yahoo.com
 
Vice President , Mr. Jorge Alberto Sanchez Ancheta AGUIRRE
Mobile2274-4256
Emailanchetoff@yahoo.com
 
Secretary , Mr. Nelson Antonio Castillo RAMIREZ
Mobile7700-0885
Emailnelsoncastillo50@hotmail.com
 
Treasurer , Mr. Ricardo Ernesto Avila RUIZ
Mobile7740-2726
Emailavila_master@yahoo.com
 
Member , Mr. Alvaro Alonso Huezo QUEVEDO
Phone2523-3058
Mobile7560-4817
Emailalvarohuezo@mail.com, ahuezo@cnj.gob.sv
 
Administration Office , Mr. Maximiliano MERINO
Phone2556-1018
Mobile7705-2449
Emailmmerino@ajedrezenelsalvador.com, Maxmerino1@yahoo.com
 
Administration Office Rating , IA Victor Manuel MURILLO
Phone2556-1018
Mobile7705-2449
Emailvictormurillo621@gmail.com
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed