Argentina
Federation NameFed. Argentina de Ajedrez (1924) Zone 2.5
AddressAv. Laprida 3837 Planta Baja #1, Villa Martelli (1603), Vicente Lopez, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone(5982) 7072200
Fax(5982) 7072200
Emailadmin@federacionargentinadeajedrez.org
Webhttp://federacionargentinadeajedrez.org/
 Member, National Olympic Committee

President & Delegate , Ing. Mario PETRUCCI
AddressPineda 110, Villa Martelli (1603), Vicente Lopez, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone00 54 911 4444.8058
Emailpetruccimario@gmail.com, presidente@federacionargentinadeajedrez.org
 
1st Vice President & Public Relations with Argentina and International Olympic Committee , Mr. Raul BITTEL
AddressFederacion Chaquenia de Ajedrez, Provincia de Chaco, Argentina
Phone00 54 936 2470.3093
Emailvicepresidente@federacionargentinadeajedrez.org
 
2nd Vice President , Mr. Juan Pablo SEMINARA
AddressFemeda, Capital Federal, Argentina
Phone00 54 911 5761.0437
Emailjseminara@idc.com
 
Secretary , Mr. Alejandro NOGUES
AddressFemeba, Capital Federal, Argentina
Phone00 54 911 5401.3591
Emailsecretario@federacionargentinadeajedrez.org
 
Treasurer , Mr. Francisco PALMIERI
AddressBanco Provincia, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone00 54 911 6201.3236
Emailsecretario@federacionargentinadeajedrez.org
 
Rating Officer , IA Beatriz LIENDRO
Phone00 54 911 5876.9334
Emailratingofficer@federacionargentinadeajedrez.org
 
Foreign Secretary , Mr. Juan MAS
Phone00 54 911 4862.3161
Emailesteriores@federacionargentinadeajedrez.org
 
Press Secretary and Image , Mr. Carlos ILARDO and Ms. Graciela MANTEIGA
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed   |   Powered by Turkish Chess Federation