Kenya
Federation NameChess Kenya (1980) Zone 4.2
AddressSecretariat: Nyayo National Stadıum, P.O Box 104726, 00101, Jamia, Nairobi, Kenya
Phone+254738561185, +25420201571
Fax
Emailinterimcksg@gmail.com
Webhttp://chesskenya.or.ke
 

Interim Chairman , Mr. Benard WANJALA
Phone+254-727-591246
Emailinterimckchair@gmail.com
Interim Vice Chairman (Administration) , Mr. Andrew OWILI
Mobile+254-727-880881
Emailintermckasstchair@gmail.com
Interim Vice Chairperson (Technical) , Ms. Agnes THUO
Mobile+254-721-504702
Emailinterimckvchairtech@gmail.com
Interim General Secretary , Mr. John MUKABI
Mobile+254-721-653040
Emailinterimcksg@gmail.com
Interim Deputy General Secretary , Mrs. Rodah OLISA
Mobile+254-725-680043
Emailinterimckdepsg@gmail.com
Interim Treasurer , Mr. Gilbert WANDERA
Mobile+254-722-784194
Emailinterimcktreasurer@gmail.com
Interim Assistant Treasurer , Mr. Satish DESHPANDE
Mobile+254-700-292088
Emailinterimck@gmail.com
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2015 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed