Lebanon
Federation NameFederation Libanaise des Echecs (1957) Zone 3.1
AddressP.O. Box 14-5314, Beirut, Lebanon
Phone9611755977
Fax6911755978
Email
Webhttp://www.lebanesechessfederation.com/
 Member, National Olympic Committee

President , Mr. Nabil BADR
Phone+961 3 717707
Emailnabilbadrr@yahoo.com
Vice President , Mr. Roland AKHRASS
Phone+961 3 926776
Emailrolandakhrass@gmail.com
Delegate & General Secretary , Mr. Chihade Abou NEMRI
Phone+961 3 955700
Emailabounemri1.chihade@gmail.com, chihadeabounemri@yahoo.com
 
Treasurer , Mr. Nazaret SOUKUNIAN
Phone+961 7 0830362
Emailnazoseukunian@hotmail.com
 
Accountant , Mr. Ali EL-JAWICH
Phone+961 3 300166
Emailalshawich@hotmail.com
 
Member , Dr. Ali CHAHROUR
Phone+961 3 827658
Emailouchy111@yahoo.com
 
Member , Mr. Houssien HAMMOUD
Phone+961 3 771795
Email17363@oea.org.lb
 
Member , Mr. Elias KHAIRALLAH
Phone+961 3 883225
Emailelkhairallah@yahoo.com
 
Member , Mr. Rabih RABAH
Phone+961 3 450979
Emailrabih001@gmail.com
 
Member , Mr. Hani MIKATI
Phone+961 70 099483
Emailhanimikati@hotmail.com
 
Member , Mr. Ezzat KRAYTEM
Phone+961 3 909444
Emailekraytem@mstqbl.org
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed   |   Powered by Turkish Chess Federation