Madagascar
Federation NameFederation Malagasy du Jeu d'Echecs (1991) Zone 4.3
AddressLot III K 28 Ter D Ankaditoho Antananarivo, Madagascar
Phone+261 32 46 000 26
Fax
Emailfmje.mad123@gmail.com
Web
 Application to the NOC pending

 
President , Mr. Yves RAKOTOMAHARO
Phone+261 32 46 000 26
Emailpresident@fmje.mg
 
Deputy President , Mr. Harison ANDRIAMANDIMBISOA
Phone+261 34 83 233 45
Emailatharison@gmail.com
 
General Secretary , Mr. Haja RAMBOLAMALALATIANA
Phone+261 32 49 789 62
Emailhajaarisoa@gmail.com
 
Administrative Manager , Ms. Andrianantenaina RAMALANJAONA
Address261 33 07 107 33
Emailneunante@gmail.com
 
Financial Manager , Ms. Manitra RABEMANANJARA
Phone+261 33 12 987 12
Emailmanrabemananj@gmail.com
 
Technical Manager , Ms. Tiana RAKOTONIAINA
Phone+261 34 74 166 02
Emailtiana.rakotoniaina@yahoo.fr
 
Organization event , Ms. Lala HERIMANANA
Phone+261 34 06 852 97
Emailherimanana@yahoo.fr
 
Counsellor , Mr. Damir LEVACIC
Emaildamir-levacic@wanadoo.fr
 
Webmaster , Mr. Anjatoky RAMORASATA
Phone+261 34 39 858 15
Emailanjatoky@gmail.com
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed   |   Powered by Turkish Chess Federation