Paraguay
Federation NameFederacion Paraguaya de Ajedrez (1939) Zone 2.5
AddressFederacion Paraguaya de Ajedrez, Siria 350 e/ Ayala Velazquez y Tte. Dalponte - Asuncion
Phone+59521202518
Fax+59521202518
Emailfederacionparaguayadeajedrez@gmail.com
Webhttp://www.feparaj.org.py/
 Member, National Olympic Committee

President , Mr. Ronald ZARZA
AddressAcuna de Figueroa Nº 157 - Asuncion
Mobile+595971288607
Emailronaldzarza@gmail.com
Vice President , Mr. Eduardo Benitez IRAZUSTA
Mobile+595981160835
Emailedubenitezirazusta@gmail.com
FIDE Delegate , Eng. Julio Cesar INGOLOTTI
AddressArea 1 Manzana Q - Lote 14 - Ciudad del Este
Mobile+595983691240
Emailjulioingolotti@gmail.com
 
General Secretary , Cnel. Victor LEZCANO DECOUD
Mobile+595981464254
Emailvictorlezcanodecoud@gmail.com
 
Treasurer , Lic. Néstor Adrián GÓMEZ
Phone+595981118112
Emailnestoradgomez@gmail.com
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed