United Arab Emirates
Federation NameUAE Chess Federation (1976) Zone 3.1
AddressP.O. Box 11110, Dubai, Hor Al-Anz East, United Arab Emirates
Phone+97142666424
Fax+97142666448
Emailuaechess@hotmail.com
Webhttp://www.uaechess.com
 Member, National Olympic Committee

President , Mr. Saeed Al MEGBALI
Emailsaeed@uae.net
Vice President , Mr. Abdulaziz Al KHOORI
Mobile+971 506425584
Emailaa.khoori@hotmail.com
General Secretary , Mr. Jamal Essa Al MIDFAA
Mobile+971 506464595
Emailjamal.almidfa@hotmail.com
Delegate , Mr. Hisham Ali AL TAHER
Mobile+971 506426665
Emailhishamcity@gmail.com
Assistant to Secretary General , Mrs. Fauziye LUTFI
Mobile+971 505991004
Emailf.a.lutfi@hotmail.com
Treasurer , Mr. Hussain AL SHAMSI
Mobile+971 506288661
Emailal.shamsi2012@hotmail.com
Board Member , Mr. Suhail Abdulrahim AL AWADHI
Mobile+971 504614151
Emailsuhmohammed@etisalat.ae
Board Member , Mr. Mohamed AL ALYAMMAHI
Mobile+971 506492299
Emailabusuhail@hotmail.com
Technical Director , Mr. Efstratios GRIVAS
Mobile+971 506301902 /+30 6936888163
Emailgrivasefs@yahoo.co.uk
Managing Director , Mr. Saud Mohamed Al MARZOUQI
Phone+971 506613613
Emailsaud79@hotmail.com
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed   |   Powered by Turkish Chess Federation