Uruguay
Federation NameFederacion Uruguaya de Ajedrez (1937) Zone 2.5
AddressCanelones 978, Montevideo, Uruguay
Phone(5982) 7072200
Fax(5982) 7072200
Emailfua@adinet.com.uy
Webhttp://www.fuajedrez.com
 

 
President , Mr. Bernardo Roselli MAILHE
AddressNardone 2266 Montevideo, Uruguay, CP 11307
Phone00 598 2 711 08 85
Mobile00 598 99 625 707
Emailbernardo@rosellimailhe.net, presidencia@fuajedrez.com
 
Vice President , Prof. Esteban JAUREGUIZAR
Emailajedrezescolar@fuajedrez.com, estebanjaureguizar@gmail.com
FIDE Delegate , Mr. Enrique Celi FRUGONI
AddressComodore Coe 3783/302 Montevideo Uruguay
Mobile00598 99 688 685
Emailcelimari@adinet.com.uy
 
Secretary , Prof. Pablo RODRIGUEZ BERNARDO
AddressCalle3 2619 k Cooperativa mesa 1 (F. Cardoso y Camino Carrasco)
Emailsecretaria@fuajedrez.com
 
Treasurer , Lic. Marcos POS
 
Public Relation , Dr. Jorge Arias BOUZADA
Emailrelacionespublicas@fuajedrez.com
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed   |   Powered by Turkish Chess Federation