Bangladesh
Federation NameBangladesh Chess Federation (1979) Zone 3.2a
AddressKrika Kaksha, 2nd Floor, National Sports Council Old Building, 62/3 Purana Paltan, Dhaka-1000
Phone+88 2 9586501
Fax+88 2 9586501
Emailbanchessfed@gmail.com
Web
 Associate of the NOC

Acting President , Mr. Syed Shahab UDDIN
Mobile1711750079
Emailshahabuddinmim@gmail.com
Vice President , Mr. K.M. SHAHIDULLAH
Mobile1711162262
Vice President , Md. Jahangir ISLAM
Mobile1677302561
Vice President , Md. Mokaddes HOSSAIN
Address2nd Floor, National Sports Council, 62/3 Purana Paltan, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Mobile1940015144
Emailgmmokaddes@gmail.com
General Secretary & Delegate , Mr. Gazi Shayiful TARIQUE
Addressc/o Federation
Phone+88 02 7169336
Mobile+88 01711530503, +88 01938899000
Emailbanchessfed@gmail.com, gazishayif@gmail.com
Joint Secretary , Mr. Morsalin AHMED
Mobile1817040348
Emailbangladeshsports@yahoo.com
Joint Secretary , Mr. Shamim KHAN
Mobile1916273527
Emailkhanchess@yahoo.com
Treasurer , Mr. Mir Ahmed HOSSAIN
Mobile1711531091
Emailmeerswiss554@yahoo.com
 
Member , Md. Touheedur Rahman TOFFEE
Phone1822513253
Member , L. Md. Mujibur Rahman HAWLADER
Phone1716438674
Emailmrahman9390@yahoo.com
 
Member , Mr. Shakil MIRAJ
Phone1195009570
 
Member , Mr. Musfiqur Rahman MOHAN
Phone1911317555
 
Member , Mr. Bahar Uddin BAHAR
Phone1711320632
 
Member , Mr. Sahanur Haque BAPARY
Phone1716025413
Member , Mr. Sahara BANU
Phone1911176856
 
Member , Mr. Kazi Zakirul MAWLA
Phone1711132960
 
Member , Mr. Saifuddin
Phone1715043504
Member , Mr. Masuda BEGUM
Phone1712476507
 
Member , Mr. Kamruzzaman BHIWA
Phone1819071242
 
Member , Mr. Khandoker Aminul ISLAM
Phone1921382273
Emailkhaminul@yahoo.com
 
Member , Md. Delowar Hosan BHIWA
Phone1711680327
 
Member , Mr. Liakot Ali KHAN
Phone1711018418
Member , Mr. Sheik Monirul Islam ALAMGIR
Phone1712265926
 
Member , Mr. Habibur Rahman HABIB
Phone1551677777
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed   |   Powered by Turkish Chess Federation