Zambia
Federation NameChess Federation of Zambia (1975) Zone 4.3
AddressC/O National Sports Council of Zambia, P.O. Box 32133 Lusaka, ZAMBIA
Phone260 966 549208, +260 955 997735
Fax
Emailcfz.secretariat@gmail.com
Webhttp://zambiachess.com
 Member, National Olympic Committee

 
President , Mr. Ericho NSHIKOKOLA
Mobile+260 966 549208
Emailenshikokola@yahoo.com
 
Vice President , FM Nase LUNGU
Mobile+260 977 875988
Emailnaselungu@gmail.com
 
General Secretary , IA, IO, NI Chanda NSAKANYA
Mobile+260 955 997735, +260 979 997735
Emailchanda.nsakanya@total.co.zm, chandaboydnsakanya@gmail.com
 
Tournaments Director , IA, FI Aaron BANDA
Mobile+260 955 544164, +260 978 020557
Emailaaronbanda23@yahoo.com
 
National Treasurer , Mr. Stanley NGULUBE
Mobile+260 977/966/ 955 746029
Emailjustchess3@yahoo.com
 
Deputy General Secretary , Mr. Stephen Ntengenibwino PHIRI
Mobile+260 977/965/955-765342
Emailntengep@yahoo.co.uk, ntengep@gmail.com
 
Disciplinary Committee Chairman , Mr. Moses KALAPIZYA
Mobile+260 977 858438, +260 954 086386
 
Member , Mr. Sydney MUKUMBO
Mobile+260 977 645206, +260 954 176449
Emailsmukumbo@yahoo.co.uk
 
Member , Mr. Robert MUTUNDA
Mobile+260 978 070362
Emailrobertmutunda@gmail.com, robert@mercury.co.zm
 
Member , Mr. Kupasha MASEBO
Mobile+260 954 064722, +260 964 044948
Emailmaseborabson@gmail.com
 
Member , Mr. Felix MUDENDA
Mobile+260 955/977 747789
Emailfelixmudenda@yahoo.com
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2015 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed