Mauritania
Federation NameFédération Mauritanienne des jeux d’échecs (1975) Zone 4.1
AddressB.P: 4377 – Socogim / Ksar, 0104- Nouakchott, Mauritania
Phone+(222) 4 521 73 62
Fax
Emailchessferim@yahoo.fr
Webhttp://www.mauritaniachess.com
 Member, National Olympic Committee

President & Delegate , Dr. Abdallhi Ould Mohamed Elmokhtar Ould BAH
Mobile+(222) 4 648 00 16 - 3 648 00 16 - 2 648 00 16
Emailabouldbah@yahoo.fr
Vice President , Mr. Ahmed Ould TALEB MOHAMED
Phone+(222) 4 525 77 17
Mobile+(222) 2 200 38 30
Emailahmedotaleb@gmail.com
General Secretary , Mr. Ali Moctar KREIKED
AddressB.P: 4377 – Socogim / Ksar, Nouakchott, Maurititania
Phone+(222) 4 52173 62
Mobile+(222) 4 653 57 50 – 2 628 09 16 - 3 628 09 16
Emailkreiked@yahoo.fr
Treasurer , Mr. Abdi Ould Abdi Ould Sidi
Mobile+ (222) 2 205 61 47
Emailabdi@bcm.mr
Technical Director , Mr. Sidi Mohamed Ould TAJIDINE
Mobile+(222) 2 225 26 56 – 3 630 82 79
Emailsmtajidine@yahoo.fr
Trainers Commission Chairman , Mr. Boubacar Mohameden
Mobile+(222) 2 216 98 38
Emailmohamedenboubacar@ymail.com
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed   |   Powered by Turkish Chess Federation