Saudi Arabia
Federation NameSaudi Arabia Chess Association (2013) Zone 3.1
AddressSaudi Arabia, Riyadh, P.O. Box: 87527. Postal: 11652
Phone+966553774491 / +966563977085
Fax
EmailSaudi-chess@hotmail.com
Webhttp://www.saudichess.com
 

President , Mr. Othman Tariq Al QASABI
Mobile+966555558848
Emailothman@mirahotel.org
Delegate & General Secretary , Mr. Yaser Al OTAIBI
Mobile+966563977085
Emailsundraks@yahoo.com
President of Law Committee , Mr. Mousa Bander AL THELE
Mobile+966566396937
Emailmalthele@gmail.com
Financial Manager , Mr. Talaq Zayed Al OTAIBI
Phone+966565309965
Emailtalaq_talaq@hotmail.com
Rating Officer , Mr. Emad AL HABEEB
Mobile+ 966506619186
Emailalhabeibe@saudiairlines.com
Member , Mr. Turki Mishari Al FAWZAN
Mobile+966555888301
Emailtf@tf.sa
Member , Mr. Fareed Ramadan Al ZHRANI
Mobile+966506048827
Emailfareed.r@outlook.com
Member , Mr. Sami Ibrahim WAYYANI
Mobile+966565161710
EmailSaw252@gmail.com
Technical Manager , Mr. Shaker AL AFOO
Mobile+966507569327, +97333018151
Emailalafoo@yahoo.com
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2015 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed