Saudi Arabia
Federation NameSaudi Arabia Chess Federation (2013) Zone 3.1
AddressSaudi Arabia, Makah, P.O. Box:1826. Postal: 21955
Phone+966555559112 / +966563977085
Fax
EmailSaudi-chess@hotmail.com
Webhttp://www.saudichess.com
 Provisional Member

President , Dr. Mohamad Anas MAKHDOOM
Mobile+966555517035
Emaildr.anas2011@hotmail.com
Delegate & General Secretary , Mr. Yaser Al OTAIBI
Mobile+966563977085
Emailsundraks@yahoo.com
Rating Officer , Mr. Hassan Al MUTARI
Phone+966555559112
Emailhasanksa@live.com
Executive Director , Mr. Yahya Ahmad Al ZAHRANI
Mobile+966553774491
Emailyahya4491@yahoo.com
Financial Manager , Mr. Talaq Zayed Al OTAIBI
Phone+966565309965
Emailtalaq_talaq@hotmail.com
Technical Manager , Mr. Ahmad Mohammed Al GHAMDI
Phone+966500014205
Emailahmed@asia.com
Member , Dr. Sulaiman Ali Al MOHAYA
Mobile+966555464232
Emailsalmohaya@yahoo.com
Member , Mr. Mohammed Abdulkarim ISKANDER
Mobile+ 966566644785
Emailmaiskander@gmail.com
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed   |   Powered by Turkish Chess Federation