Saudi Arabia
Federation NameSaudi Arabia Chess Association (2013) Zone 3.1
AddressSaudi Arabia, Al Baha, P.O. Box: 46. Postal: 65961
Phone+966553774491 / +966563977085
Fax
EmailSaudi-chess@hotmail.com
Webhttp://www.saudichess.com
 Provisional Member

President , Mr. Yahya Ahmad Al ZAHRANI
Mobile+966553774491
Emailyahya4491@hotmail.com
Delegate & General Secretary , Mr. Yaser Al OTAIBI
Mobile+966563977085
Emailsundraks@yahoo.com
Member , Dr. Mohamad Anas MAKHDOOM
Mobile+966555517035
Emaildr.anas2011@hotmail.com
Member , Dr. Sulaiman Ali Al MOHAYA
Mobile+966555464232
Emailsalmohaya@yahoo.com
Member , Dr. Baber Abdulrahman AL BASSAM
Mobile+966555443126
Emailbabassam@hotmail.com
Financial Manager , Mr. Talaq Zayed Al OTAIBI
Phone+966565309965
Emailtalaq_talaq@hotmail.com
Rating Officer , Mr. Emad AL HABEEB
Mobile+ 966506619186
Emailalhabeibe@saudiairlines.com
Technical Manager , Mr. Shaker AL AFOO
Mobile+966507569327, +97333018151
Emailalafoo@yahoo.com
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2015 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed