Botswana
Federation NameBotswana Chess Federation (1982) Zone 4.3
AddressNational Stadium, Affiliates Block D, P.O. Box 41090, Gaborone, Botswana
Phone(+267) 3973193 / 3953449
Fax(+267) 3901607
Email
Webhttp://www.chess.co.bw
 

President & Delegate , Mr. Tshenolo MARUATONA
AddressP.O. Box 20975, Gaborone, Botswana
Phone(+267) 72111427
Emailtmaruatona@gmail.com
Vice-President (Administration) , Mr. Roger TIROYAMODIMO
Phone(+267) 72737353 / 71972972
Emailrrabrandon@gmail.com
Vice President (Technical) , Major Ivon MAKABE
Phone(+267) 73162864
Emailimmakabe@yahoo.com
General Secretary , Mr. Alex MPUISANG
Phone(+267) 71550006
Emailmlazo_mpuisang@yahoo.co.uk
Treasurer , Mr. Gofaone BALESENG
Phone(+267) 71625819
Emailgbaleseng@yahoo.com
Public Relations Director , Ms. Keenese KATISENGE
Phone(+267) 71282659/ 74176205
Emailneokaters2010@gmail.com, kekatisenge@yahoo.co.uk
Technical and Ratings Director , Mr. Vincent MASOLE
Phone(+267) 72542227
Emailvinmasole@yahoo.com
Development Director , Mr. Mothokomedi THABANO
Phone(+267) 77106834
Emailmthabano@yahoo.com
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed   |   Powered by Turkish Chess Federation