El Salvador
Federation NameFed. Salvadorena de Ajedrez (1966) Zone 2.3.2
AddressCentro de Gobierno Palacio de los Deportes, El Famoso Hernandez, INDES San Salvador, El Salvador
Phone(503) 2556-1018 Cel. 7705-2449
Fax(503) 2556-1018
Emailinfo@ajedrezenelsalvador.org, presidente@ajedrezenelsalvador.org
Webhttp://www.ajedrezenelsalvador.com
 Member, National Olympic Committee

 
President & Delegate , Mr. Efrain Alexis Segura VALENZUELA
Mobile(503) 7118-1783
Emailpresidente@ajedrezenelsalvador.org
 
Vice President , Mr. Jorge Alberto Ancheta AGUIRRE
Mobile(503) 7900-2329
Emailanchetoff@yahoo.com
 
Secretary , Mr. Nelson Antonio Castillo RAMIREZ
Mobile(503) 7700-0885
Emailnelsoncastillo50@hotmail.com
 
Treasurer , Mr. Ricardo Ernesto Avila RUIZ
Mobile(503) 7740-2726
Emailavila_master@yahoo.com
 
Member , Mr. Alvaro Alonso Huezo QUEVEDO
Phone(503) 2523-3058
Mobile(503) 7560-4817
Emailalvarohuezo@mail.com, ahuezo@cnj.gob.sv
 
Administration Office , Mrs. Karen GUARDADO
Phone(503) 2556-1018
Mobile(503) 7705-2449 / (503) 6309-1189
Emailgerencia@ajedrezenelsalvador.org
 
Administration Technical , Mr. Maximiliano MERINO
Phone(503) 2556-1018
Mobile(503) 7705-2449
Emailmaxmerino1@yahoo.com
 
Administration Office Rating , IA Victor Manuel MURILLO
Phone(503) 2556-1018
Mobile(503) 7705-2449
Emailvictormurillo621@gmail.com
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed