Honduras
Federation NameFed. Nac. de Ajedrez de Honduras (1975) Zone 2.3.2
AddressComplejo Olimpico Jose Simon Azcona H., Tegucigalpa, Honduras
Phone+504 235 80 04
Fax+504 239 39 25
Emailhmejiae@hotmail.com
Webhttp://ajedrezhonduras.com/
 Member, National Olympic Committee

 
President and Delegate , Mr. Hector MEJIA ESPINAL
Mobile+504-9873-4599
Emailhmejiae@hotmail.com
 
Vice President , Mr. Hector HERNANDEZ
Phone+504-9477-8010
Emailhhl2110@yahoo.es
 
Secretary , Mr. Carlos Alberto FIGUEROA
Mobile+504-3239-9172
Emailcarlofigaro@gmail.com
 
Treasurer , Mr. Juan Carlos HERNANDEZ
Mobile+504-3172-5014
Emailhernandezjc84@gmail.com
 
Member , Mr. Servio ORTIZ
Mobile+504-9916-0318
Emailortiz.servio@gmail.com
 
Member , Mr. Yelso BOBADILLA
Phone+504-9893-2883
Emailyelso82@hotmail.com
 
Member , Mr. Javier MEDINA
Mobile+504-9970-7373
Emailjeychess@hotmail.com
 
Suplente I , Mr. Carlos GODOY
Emailcgodoy@bch.hn
 
Suplente II , Mr. Jorge CALDERON
Emailjorgecalderonr2003@yahoo.com.mx
 
Rating Manager , IA Santiago Garcia RAMOS
Emailsantiagogarciaramos@hotmail.com
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed