Hungary
Federation NameMagyar Sakk Szövetség (1921) Zone 1.4
Address1055 Budapest, Falk Miksa u.10., Hungary
Phone(36)1-311 66 16
Fax(36)1-331 97 38
Emailchess@chess.hu
Webhttp://chess.hu
 Member of the NOC

President , Mr. Tamas SESZTAK
Emailelnok@chess.hu
Delegate , Dr. Gusztav FONT
Emaildrfontgusztav@gmail.com
General Secretary , Mr. Zoltan RACZ
Emailfotitkar@chess.hu
Rating Officer , IA Miklos ORSO
Emailmiklosorso@gmail.com, ratings@chess.hu
TRG Officer , Mr. Jozsef HORVATH
Emailjoe64@freemail.hu
Chairman of Arbiter's Board , Mr. Lajos GYORKOS
Emailmsszversenyiroda@gmail.com
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2015 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed