Kuwait
Federation NameKuwait Chess Federation (1979) Zone 3.1
AddressKuwait - Qadsiya - Block 1 - Street 10 - Building 7 Mail box : P.O. Box 35793 Al-Shaab - Code No. 36058 - Kuwait
Phone(+965) 2257 2805
Fax(+965) 2257 2804
Emailq8chess@hotmail.com
Web
 

President , Mr. Hassan RAMADAN
Mobile+96599900231
Emailq8chess@hotmail.com
Vice President , Mr. Fawaz AL KHATEEB
Mobile+96599993223
Emailf.alkhateeb@live.com
Delegate / General Secretary / Rating Officer , Mr. Adel ALAMIRI
Mobile+96555605557
Emailaamiri@kockw.com , Kuwait.rating.officer@gmail.com
Assistant to Secretary General , Mr. Faisal ALGALLAF
Mobile+96566798840
EmailFaisalm.Algallaf@hatmail.com
Treasurer , Mrs. Eman ALKOUT
Mobile+96566380664
Emailbuzy_lady@hotmail.com
Assistant to Treasurer , Mr. Khaled ALMUTAIRI
Mobile+96599642580
Emailkhalido@hotmail.com
Board Member , Mrs. Amal ALKOUT
Mobile+96597710009
EmailTam_1212@hotmail.com
Board Member , Mr. Fayiz ALSHEMMARI
Mobile+96597580625
Emailbnino@live.com
Board Member , Mr. Jumah RAMADAN
Mobile+96597133301
Emailjumahhussain@yahoo.com
Board Member , Mr. Faisal AL-KANDARI
Mobile+96594069566
Emailfailkandari@kockw.com
Board Member , Mr. Yagoub ABU ALHASSAN
Mobile+96550180066
Email1moreday@gmail.com
Managing Director , Mr. Machaal EL HOSSARI
Mobile+96594443558
Emailkmsa-manager@hotmail.com
Technical Director , Mr. Fadi MALKAWI
Mobile+96551570991
EmailMalkawi2000@yahoo.com
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed