Namibia
Federation NameNamibian Chess Federation (1933) Zone 4.3
AddressP O Box 338, Windhoek, Namibia
Phone+264-(0)81-211-6463
Fax+264-886506131
Email
Webhttp://namchess.blogspot.com
 Member of National Olympic Committee

President , Mr. Otto Z. NAKAPUNDA
Mobile+264-(0)81-211-6463
Fax+264-886506131
Emailpresident@namibiachessfederation.com
Vice President , Ms. Melitta MATHE
Mobile+264-(0)81-128 5487
Emailvp@namibiachessfederation.com
Secretary , Mr. Richman TJIRIANGE
Mobile+264-(0)81-206 1439
Emailsecretary@namibiachessfederation.com
Treasurer , Ms. Kamutuua TJATINDI
Mobile+264-(0)81-651 6225
Emailtreasurer@namibiachessfederation.com
Chief Arbiter , Mr. Fremantle KUHANGA
Mobile+264-(0)81-469 9070
Emailca@namibiachessfederation.com
Development Officer , Mr. Charles EICHAB
Mobile+264-(0)81-623 8160
Emaildo@namibiachessfederation.com
Public Relations Officer , Mr. McLean HANDJABA
Mobile+264-(0)81-400 6467
Emailpro@namibiachessfederation.com
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed   |   Powered by Turkish Chess Federation