Puerto Rico
Federation NameFederación de Ajedrez de Puerto Rico (1938) Zone 2.3.5
AddressApartado 3182 San Juan, Puerto Rico 00902-3182
Phone(787) 366-9621
Fax
Emailfederacion.ajedrez.puertorico@gmail.com
Webhttp://www.ajedrezenpuertorico.com
 

President & Delegate , Mr. Luis A. REQUENA
AddressPalacios del Rio II #778 Toa Alta, P.R. 00953
Phone787-366-9621
Emaillrgroupcpa@gmail.com
Vice President , Mr. Ismael R. SOTO
Address90 Ave. Rio Hondo PMB 354 Bayamon, P.R. 00961
Phone787-527-7577
Emailrubensotoisma@yahoo.com
Secretary , Ms. Keyshla M. VEGA
AddressUrb. Ext. El Comandante Calle Kelly #332 Carolina, P.R. 00982
Phone(787) 368-0131
Emailkeychessy@gmail.com
Treasurer , Ms. Yazmin HERNANDEZ
AddressUrb. Ext. Villas Buenaventura 589 Calle Ambar Yabucoa, P.R. 00767
Phone787-370-8358
Emailyhernandez331@hotmail.com
Director of Information and Press , Mr. Angel L. LOPEZ
AddressColinas del Sol II 49 Calle 4 Apt. 4931 Bayamón, P.R. 00957-7021
Phone(787) 605-8955
Emailangel.lopez.roman@gmail.com
Director of Activities , Mr. Miguel VAZQUEZ
AddressUrb. Arbolada K15 Calle Ausubo, Caguas, P.R. 00927
Phone(787) 531-6044
Emaildiplo12@yahoo.com
Director of Northern Area , Mr. Bolivar MORALES
AddressP.O. Box 2546 Arecibo, P.R. 00613
Phone787-365-0331
Emailbillygonzalez66@hotmail.com
Director of Southern Area , Mr. Luis SOSA
AddressCalle Reina 111 Ponce, P.R. 00730
Emailluissosatrani@hotmail.com
Director of Eastern Area , Mr. Rafael ORTIZ
AddressP.O. Box 1803 Caguas, P.R. 00726-1803
Phone787-226-4559
Emailrafael_ortiz_puertorico@hotmail.com
Director of Western Area , Mr. Edwin G. DELGADO
AddressJardines de Maribel A-1 Aguadilla, P.R. 00603
Phone787-505-7769
Emailedwindelgado8@gmail.com
Director of Metropolitan Area , Mr. Antonio BENNAZAR
AddressCalle Trinitaria #1904 Santa María San Juan, P.R. 00927
Phone787-615-9191
Emailantoniobennazar@gmail.com
Youth Affairs Director , Mr. Javier GONZALEZ
AddressP.O. Box 364526 San Juan, P.R. 00936
Phone787-920-3644
Emailjavimaster69@gmail.com
Women Affairs Director , Ms. Genesis VELLON
AddressUrb. Villa Humacao Calle 11-F26 Humacao, P.R. 00791
Phone(787) 960-0974
Emailgenesisvellonnaveira@gmail.com
Rating Officer , Mr. Cristobal VEGA
AddressP.O. Box 3282 Guaynabo, P.R. 00970-3282
Phone787-531-3842
Emailcristobalpr@gmail.com
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2015 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed