Trinidad & Tobago
Federation NameTrinidad & Tobago Chess Association (1972) Zone 2.3.5
AddressP.O. Box 1202, Wrightson Road, Port-of-Spain, Trinidad, West Indies
Phone(1) 868-399 5694, (1) 868-761 7091
Fax
Email
Webhttp://www.chesstt.org
 Member, National Olympic Committee

 
President , Mr. David MARTIN
Phone375-7779
Emailgmpschess@gmail.com
 
1st Vice President , Mrs. Sonja JOHNSON
Phone681-1151
Emailsonjagia.johnson@gmail.com
 
2nd Vice President , Mr. Bhisham SOONDARSINGH
Phone761-7091
Emailbsoondarsingh@hotmail.com
 
Delegate , Mr. David MARTIN
 
3rd Vice President , Mr. Naresh BHOLA
Phone795-5680
Emailnareshbhola2006@yahoo.com
 
Secretary , Mrs. Sandy RAZARK
Phone683-4439
Emailsrazark@yahoo.com
 
Assistant to Secretary , Mrs. Marva HERDANDEZ
Phone391-6753
Emailsteemlyne@gmail.com
 
Treasurer , Mrs. Debra WALCOTT
Phone499-7695
Emailthewalcott@tstt.net.tt
 
Public Relations Officer , Mr. Al Pacino Smith
Phone364-3373
Emailalpacino.smith@yahoo.com
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2015 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed