United Arab Emirates
Federation NameUAE Chess Federation (1976) Zone 3.1
AddressP.O. Box 11110, Dubai, Hor Al-Anz East, United Arab Emirates
Phone(+)971/04/2666424
Fax(+)971/04/2666448
Emailuaechess@hotmail.com
Webhttp://www.uaechess.com
 Member, National Olympic Committee

President , Mr. Saeed Al MEGBALI
Emailsaeed@uae.net
Vice President , Mr. Abdulaziz Al KHOORI
Mobile(+)971/50/6425584
Emailaa.khoori@hotmail.com
General Secretary , Mr. Jamal Essa Al MIDFAA
Mobile(+)971/50/6464595
Emailjamal.almidfa@hotmail.com
Delegate , Mr. Hisham Ali AL TAHER
Mobile(+)971/50/6426665
Emailhishamcity@gmail.com
Assistant to Secretary General , Mrs. Fauziye LUTFI
Mobile(+)971/50/5991004
Emailf.a.lutfi@hotmail.com
Treasurer , Mr. Hussain AL SHAMSI
Mobile(+)971/50/6288661
Emailal.shamsi2012@hotmail.com
Board Member , Mr. Suhail Abdulrahim AL AWADHI
Mobile(+)971/50/4614151
Emailsuhmohammed@etisalat.ae
Board Member , Mr. Mohamed AL ALYAMMAHI
Mobile(+)971/50/6492299
Emailabusuhail@hotmail.com
Consultant , Mr. Rashed BIN KESHAISH
Email6680809@gmail.com
Managing Director , Mr. Saud Mohamed Al MARZOUQI
Mobile(+)971/52/9943923 - (+)971/50/1177322
Emailsaud79@hotmail.com
Technical Director , Mr. Efstratios GRIVAS
Mobile(+)971/50/6301902 - (+)30/6936/888163
Emailgrivasefs@yahoo.co.uk
Rating Officer , Ms. Hiba ABDULKARIM
Mobile(+)971/52/9943923 - (+)971/50/7272794
Emailhiba-alali@hotmail.com
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed   |   Powered by Turkish Chess Federation