Uruguay
Federation NameFederacion Uruguaya de Ajedrez (1937) Zone 2.5
AddressCanelones 978, Montevideo, Uruguay
Phone(5982) 7110885
Fax
Emailpresidencia@fuajedrez.org
Webhttp://www.fuajedrez.com
 

President , Mr. Bernardo Roselli MAILHE
AddressMaggilolo 481 Montevideo, Uruguay, 11307 CP
Phone00 598 2 711 08 85
Mobile00 598 99 625 707
Emailbernardo@rosellimailhe.net, presidencia@fuajedrez.org
 
Vice President , Prof. Esteban JAUREGUIZAR
Emailestebanjaureguizar@gmail.com
FIDE Delegate , Mr. Enrique Celi FRUGONI
AddressComodore Coe 3783/302 Montevideo Uruguay
Mobile00598 99 688 685
Emailenrique.celi@gmail.com
 
Secretary , Prof. Pablo RODRIGUEZ BERNARDO
AddressCalle3 2619 k Cooperativa mesa 1 (F. Cardoso y Camino Carrasco)
Emailsecretaria@fuajedrez.org
 
Treasurer , Lic. Marcos POS
Emailmarcospos@adinet.com.uy
 
Public Relation , Dr. Jorge Arias BOUZADA
Emailrelacionespublicas@fuajedrez.org
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed