United States of America
Federation NameUnited States of America Chess Federation (1927) Zone 2.1
Addressc/o Ms. Jean HOFFMAN, Executive Director, PO Box 3967, Crossville, TN 38555-3967, USA
Phone(1)931-787 1234
Fax(1)931-787 1200
Email
Webhttp://www.uschess.org
 

President , Mrs. Ruth HARING
AddressPO Box 3967, Crossville, TN 38555-3967, USA
Mobile408-887-3131
Emailriharing@aol.com
Vice President , Mr. Gary WALTERS
Vice President of Finance , Mr. Allen PRIEST
Secretary , Mr. Mike NIETMAN
Addressc/o USCF, P.O. Box 3967, Crossville, TN 38557
Member , Mr. Charles D UNRUH
Member , Mr. Randy BAUER
Member , Mr. Michael ATKINS
 
Executive Director , Ms. Jean HOFFMAN
Emailjean.hoffman@uschess.org
Assistant to Executive Director , Mrs. Pat SMITH
Emailpatsmith@uschess.org
 
Chief Accountant , Ms. Debra ROBISON
Emaildebra.robison@uschess.org
 
USCF Delegate , Mr. Michael KHODARKOVSKY
Addressc/o USCF, P.O. Box 3967, Crossville, TN 38557
Mobile201-317-8581
Emailmkhodarkovsky@yahoo.com
Zonal President , Mr. Francisco GUADALUPE
Address305 Willow Pointe Dr., League City, TX, USA
Phone713-575-8510
Mobile713-530-7820
Fax281-557-0242
Emailfguadalupe@uschess.org
Rating Officer , Mr. Walter BROWN
Address848 Livingston Road, Suite 101 PMB 42; Crossville, TN 38555 USA
Phone1 (931) 787-1234 X142
Mobile1 (931) 200-2123
Fax1 (931) 787-1200
Emailwbrown@uschess.org, wmrb115@charter.net
 
Director of Titles and Certification , Mr. Jerry NASH
Emailjnash@uschess.org
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed   |   Powered by Turkish Chess Federation