Zambia
Federation NameChess Federation of Zambia (1975) Zone 4.3
AddressC/O National Sports Council of Zambia, National Sports Development Centre, Off Nangwenya Road, P.O Box 33474, Lusaka, Zambia
Phone+260 966 789004, +260 955 997735
Fax
Emailcfz@zamnet.zm
Webhttp://zambiachess.com
 Member, National Olympic Committee

 
President & Delegate , Eng. Yohane MUKABE
Mobile+260 966 789004
Emailymukabe@yahoo.com, ymukabe@erb.org.zm
 
National Secretary , Mr. Moses Ntemena BWALYA
Mobile+260 950 004189
Emailmoses.bwalya@zamnet.co.zm
 
Tournaments Director , FA Aaron BANDA
Mobile+260 955 544164, + 260 978 020557
Emailaaronbanda23@yahoo.com
 
National Treasurer , Captain Dennis NYEMBA
Mobile+260 955 838420
Emaildennisnyemba@yahoo.com
 
Deputy National Secretary , Mr. Richard MWANSA
Mobile+260 977 437742
Emailr.mwansa@hotmail.com
 
Disciplinary Committee Chairman , FM Nase LUNGU
Mobile+260 977 875988
Emaillungun@zra.org.zm, naselungu@gmail.com
 
Member , Ms. Mercy BANDA
Mobile+260 977 542429
Emailmwapebanda2005@yahoo.com
 
Member , Mr. Mulambi KASESE
Mobile+260 977 743412
Emailcmkasese@gmail.com
 
Member , Mr. Obrian BUUMBA
Mobile+260 969 207900
Emailobrianbuumba@yahoo.co.uk
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed