Swaziland
Federation NameSwaziland National Chess Association (2011) Zone 4.3
AddressP.O. Box 604, Manzini, Swaziland
Phone+268 4220088 / +268 760 88884
Fax
Emailswazichess@waterford.sz
Web
 

 
President , Mr. Abednego DLAMINI
Phone+268 76088884
Emaillayidaphasi@yahoo.co.uk
 
Delegate , Mr. Sipho MAGALULA
 
Vice President , Mr. Lazarus ZWANE
Phone+268 76043109
Emailbabji@post.com
 
Secretary , Ms. Imelda SSEMWOGERERE
Phone+268 76938901
Emailimessem@yahoo.com
 
Treasurer , Mr. Phumlani MKHONTA
Phone+268 76513292
Emailmkhontap@gmail.com
 
Executive Member , Mr. Meluleki MDLULI
Phone+268 76738899
Emailmelomdluli@ymail.com
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed