England
Federation NameEnglish Chess Federation (1924) Zone 1.1a
AddressThe Watch Oak, Chain Lane, Battle, East Sussex, United Kingdom, TN33 0YD
Phone(44)1424-775 222
Fax(44)1424-775 904
Emailoffice@englishchess.org.uk
Webhttp://www.englishchess.org.uk
 

FIDE Delegate , Mr. Nigel SHORT
Address35 Arivou Street, Vyronas, 16232 Athens, Greece
Emailfide.delegate@englishchess.org.uk
 
General Secretary , Mr. John PHILPOTT
Address50 Cranston Gardens, Chingford, London, E4 9BQ
Emailcompany.secretary@englishchess.org.uk
Chief Executive , Mr. Phil EHR
Emailchief.executive@englishchess.org.uk
International Director , Mr. David OPENSHAW
Emaildirector.international@englishchess.org.uk
 
International Rating Officer , Mr. Andrew WALKER
Emailiro@englishchess.org.uk
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed   |   Powered by Turkish Chess Federation