Ireland
Federation NameIrish Chess Union (1912) Zone 1.1a
Addressc/o Mr John McMorrow, 138 Walkinstown Road, Dublin 12, Ireland
Phone+353 86 3854235
Fax
Emailsecretary@icu.ie
Webhttp://www.icu.ie
 

 
Chairperson , Mr. John McMORROW
Address138 Walkinstown Road, Dublin 12, Ireland
Phone00353863854235
Emailchairperson@icu.ie
 
Vice Chairperson , Mr. Alexander BABURIN
Phone00353879682378
Emailvicechairperson@icu.ie
 
Delegate , Mr. Kevin J. O'CONNELL
Phone0033 5657 81396
Emailecu@icu.ie, fide@icu.ie
 
Secretary , Mr. John KELLY
Phone00353831587211
Emailsecretary@icu.ie
 
Treasurer , Mr. Shane SHEEDY
Phone00353879761333
Emailtreasurer@icu.ie
 
Tournament Director , Mr. Gerry GRAHAM
Phone00353872273593
Emailtournaments@icu.ie
 
Development Officer , Mr. Rory DELANEY
Phone00353879615227
Emaildevelopment@icu.ie
 
Public Relations Officer , Mr. Carl JACKSON
Phone00353852268444
Emailpublicrelations@icu.ie
 
Ratings Officer , Mr. Andrew KILDEA
Phone00353868123729
Emailratings@icu.ie
 
Junior Officer , Mr. Desmond BEATTY
Mobile00353872353433
Emailjuniors@icu.ie
 
Womens Officer , Ms. Hannah Lowry O'REILLY
Emailwomen@icu.ie
 
Selection Committee , Mr. Daniel LYNCH
Phone00353863277597
Emailselections@icu.ie
 
Membeship Officer , Mr. John CASSIDY
Phone00353872495913
Emailmembership@icu.ie
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2015 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed