Ireland
Federation NameIrish Chess Union (1912) Zone 1.1a
Addressc/o Mr. Pete MORRISS, Glann, Oughterard, Co. Galway, Ireland
Phone091 557942
Fax
Emailsecretary@icu.ie
Webhttp://www.icu.ie
 

 
Chairperson , Mr. Pete MORRISS
Phone091 557942
Emailchairperson@icu.ie
 
Vice Chairperson , Mr. Gerry GRAHAM
Phone00353872273593
Emailvicechairperson@icu.ie
 
Delegate , Mr. Eamon KEOGH
Mobile00353872453476
Emailfide@icu.ie
 
Secretary , Mr. Kevin O'FLAHERTY
Phone0851429111
Emailsecretary@icu.ie
 
Treasurer , Mr. Paul CAREY
Phone061 318689
Emailtreasurer@icu.ie
 
Membership Officer , Mr. Bernard PALMER
Phone0877647020
Emailmembership@icu.ie
 
Rating Officer , Mr. Mark ORR
Phone+44 7968 537010
Emailratings@icu.ie
 
Tournament Director , Mr. Gerry GRAHAM
Phone00353872273593
Emailtournaments@icu.ie
 
Public Relations Officer , Ms. Una O'BOYLE
Phone0851433949
Emailpublicrelations@icu.ie
 
Development Officer , Mr. Gary O'GRADY
Phone01483417538
Emaildevelopment@icu.ie
 
Womens Officer , Ms. Gearóidín Uí Laighléis
Emailwomen@icu.ie
 
Junior Officer , Mr. Darko POLIMAC
Phone+353 861629415
Emailjuniors@icu.ie
 
Connaught Delegate , Mr. Colm O MUIREAGAIN
Phone+353 87 9085405
Emailconnaught@icu.ie
 
Munster Delegate , Mr. Alan SALSAC
Emailmunster@icu.ie
 
Arbitration Officer , Mr. Herbert SCARRY
Phone086 6089729
Emailarbitration@icu.ie
 
Selection Committee , Mr. John McKENNA
Phone087 2544733
Emailselections@icu.ie
 
Webmaster , Mr. Mark ORR
Phone+44 7968 537010
Emailadmin@icu.ie
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed   |   Powered by Turkish Chess Federation