Argentina
Federation NameFed. Argentina de Ajedrez (1924) Zone 2.5
AddressAv. Laprida 3837 Planta Baja #1, Villa Martelli (1603), Vicente Lopez, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone(5982) 7072200
Fax(5982) 7072200
Emailadmin@federacionargentinadeajedrez.org, fada@federacionargentinadeajedrez.org
Webhttp://federacionargentinadeajedrez.org/
 Member, National Olympic Committee

President & Delegate , Ing. Mario PETRUCCI
AddressPineda 110, Villa Martelli (1603), Vicente Lopez, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone00 54 911 4444.8058
Emailpetruccimario@gmail.com, presidente@federacionargentinadeajedrez.org
 
Vice President & Public Relations with Argentina and International Olympic Committee , Mr. Raul BITTEL
AddressFederacion Chaquenia de Ajedrez, Prov. Chaco, Argentina
Phone00 54 936 2470.3093
Emailrbittel@hotmail.com
 
Secretary , Mr. Rodolfo Perez WERTHEIM
AddressFAOGBA, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone00 54 911 3609.4454
Emailrudipw@meranol.com.ar
 
Treasurer , Mr. Alejandro NOGUES
AddressFMEDA, Capital Federal, Argentina
Phone00 54 911 5401.3591
Emailalejnogues@hotmail.com
 
Rating Officer , IA Beatriz LIENDRO
Phone00 54 911 5876.9334
Emailratingofficer@federacionargentinadeajedrez.org, bealiendro@hotmail.com
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed   |   Powered by Turkish Chess Federation