Argentina
Federation NameFed. Argentina de Ajedrez (1924) Zone 2.5
AddressAv. Laprida 3837 Planta Baja #1, Villa Martelli (1603), Vicente Lopez, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone00 54 911 4709 7288/7388
Fax00 54 911 4709 7288
Emailfada@federacionargentinadeajedrez.org
Webhttp://federacionargentinadeajedrez.org/
 Member, National Olympic Committee

President & Delegate , Ing. Mario PETRUCCI
AddressPineda 110, Villa Martelli (1603), Vicente Lopez, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone00 54 911 4444.8058
Emailpetruccimario@gmail.com, presidente@federacionargentinadeajedrez.org
 
1st Vice President , Mr. Daniel MENON
AddressFederacion Riojana de Ajedrez, Prov. La Rioja, Argentina
Phone00 54 911 6359 5180
Emailwadeh.daniel@gmail.com
 
Secretary , GM Sergio SLIPAK
AddressFAVILO, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone00 54 11 4702 5092
Emailsslipak@hotmail.com
 
Treasurer , Mr. Alejandro NOGUES
AddressFMEDA, Capital Federal, Argentina
Phone00 54 911 5401.3591
Emailalejnogues@hotmail.com
 
Rating Officer , IA Beatriz LIENDRO
Phone00 54 911 5876.9334
Emailratingofficer@federacionargentinadeajedrez.org, bealiendro@hotmail.com
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2015 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed