Macau
Federation NameGrupo de Xadrez de Macau (1994) Zone 3.3
AddressAvenida Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Edificio Nam Kwong, 9th floor, Macau
Phone+ 853 28788788
Fax+ 853 28788789
Emailmacauchessfederation@gmail.com
Web
 Member, National Olympic Committee

President , Mr. Cheung Chiu Hang, Raymond
Phone+ 853 28788788
Mobile+ 853 6666 6336
Fax+ 853 28788789
Emailraymondcheung@glgroup.com.mo
General Secretary / Press Officer , Mr. Samuel Ip Va Hung
Mobile+ 853 6686 6586
Emailipvh.sam@gmail.com
Delegate , Mr. José António Carixas Silveirinha
AddressAlameda Dr. Carlos D’Assumpcao, N. 258, Ed. Kin Heng Long Plaza, 12. Andar, M, Macau
Phone+ 853 28700489
Mobile+ 853 6668 6898
Fax+ 853 28700490
Emailatlastec@macau.ctm.net
Rating Officer , Mr. Joseph Muteesasira
Phone+(853)28 230 501
Mobile+ (853) 6264 2321
Emailmuteesaj@macau.ctm.net
Fide Trainers and Instructors Liaising Officer , Mr. Carlos Alberto Silva Vilhena
Mobile+ 853 6662 2419
Emailfibein@gmail.com
Fide Arbiters Liaising Officer , Mr. Rudolfo Varron Abelgas
Mobile+ 853 6662 2419
Emailrudyann@macau.ctm.net
Permanent Secretariat Officer (Technical Secretary) , Mr. Ho Hou Meng, Herman
Phone+ 853 28788788
Mobile+ 853 6328 6120
Fax+ 853 28788789
Emailmacauchessfederation@gmail.com
Quick Jump

Regions
  


Countries
  


© 2008 World Chess Federation   |  FIDE News RSS Feed